The Group
Written by Administrator PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 05 August 2007 01:38

The group consists of the following members:

Bill Wright
Peter Gurney
Clark Alexander
Jim Smith
Maurice Cecil
Ken Dorman
Garry Dukes
Neville Thompson
John Mathers
Nick Sanders
Ken Padey
Gary Cochrane
Laurie Baum
John Dolton
Geoff Hodges
Peter Yarrow
Bob Jacobs
Jimmy Ives
Andy Anderson
Wayne McAullay
Sue Shubert

In June 2007 the group will be celebrating their 15th Anniversary. This conincides with the 67th Anniversary of the Royal Australian Army Ordnance Corps Vehicle Storemen Trade and the 60th Anniversary of the formation of the Banyo Vehicle Depot.

© 2007 - 2009
Template by Joomlashack